Which SDF course(s) is the most credible on the market currently?

Front Page Looking For… Skills Development Facilitators Which SDF course(s) is the most credible on the market currently?

This topic contains 1 reply, has 10 voices, and was last updated by  Roxzanne Gargan 2 years, 4 months ago.

• Author

Hello everyone

I’m very new here and I’m searching for a reputable SDF course offering in the Cape Town area…any suggestions in terms of providers and all? Thus far my search has yielded one obvious fact i.e. these courses are expensive (well, for me they are because I’m currently wrapping up my degree and I’m a self-sponsoring student). Anyway, said degree in no way equips me to become a SDF (something i’d like to add to my set of skills). I therefore want full value for money, credibility and not to mention accreditation. I look forward to any suggestions. Many thanks.

Regards,

Mothepa

Share on Social Media

Frikkie Stoltz
    Participant

please contact Primeserv Corporate Solution in Cape Town.  they are accredited for sdf course.

Contact details 021 528 3900

Share on Social Media

Nomvula Mhlambi
    Participant

Morning all, while we at it who is accredited in jo’burg as i’m about to submit my POE and hope its not a useless exercise.

Share on Social Media

Carmen Meyer
    Participant

Hi Nomvula,

Thrive is accredited to offer the SDF course.  I would suggest though, that you find out from the SETA if the training provider where you did the SDF course, is accredited. 

Share on Social Media

Nomvula Mhlambi
    Participant

Hi Carmen, thank you so much and yes it is Thrive.

Share on Social Media

Carmen Meyer
    Participant

Then no worries!! 🙂

Share on Social Media

Many thanks for all the replies, I will contact Primeserv Corporate Solution. I am still open for other suggestions. Thanks!

Share on Social Media