Daily Archives: 14th Dec 2010

The Minister of Higher Education and Training, Dr Blade Nzimande, has appointed the following 12 persons as members of the fifth board of the South African Qualifications Authority (SAQA) to serve a five year term from 1 January 2011 to 31 December 2016. Mr Mfundiso Johnson Ntabankulu Njeke, Chairperson Mr […]

New Saqa Board appointed